installations

Part of the landscape

Fong Brothers’ furniture¬†adds luxury, functionality, and everyday grace to some of the world’s most beautiful hotels, restaurants, and residences.

.

Pasea | Huntington Beach pasea-huntington-beach-r

ACE Hotel | DTLA ace hotel princess chair-r

Mauna Lani Hotel mauna-lani-hotel

Ritz Carlton | Kapalua 090528-Ritz-Kapalua-Install-r

Sagebrook | Ballard sagebrook-residences-sypult-rogers-studios-r

Sunset Magzine | MAR 2005 LOTUS SUNSET MAGAZINE MARCH 2005-crop-r

Cayo Espanto | Belize cayo espanto2-r1

Hilton Clearwater hilton-clearwater-r

JW Marriott | Phoenix marriott-dessert-ridge-r

Isabella’s | NY ISABELLAS NY

Jake’s Del Mar jakes_del_mar_dining-r

Cayo Espanto | Belize cayo-espanto-belize

Model Room | Hawaii model-room-headboard-r

Omni Hotel | Los Angeles IMG_1646_omni-dtla-r

Wave Nested Tables wave-nested-tables-indoor1-1

InterContinental | San Salvador Intercontinental San Salvador2

Residence molded__residential-r

Westin | Ka’anapali westin-kaanapali lobby-r

Hotel Yountville firepit-poolside-r1

Dean & Deluca | NY deandeluca-r

Palihouse Hotel | Santa Monica IMG_9124_e-pali-house-hotel-r