installations

Part of the landscape

Fong Brothers’ furniture¬†adds luxury, functionality, and everyday grace to some of the world’s most beautiful hotels, restaurants, and residences.

.

Cayo Espanto | Belize cayo-espanto-belize

Westin | Ka’anapali westin-kaanapali lobby-r

Ritz Carlton | Kapalua 090528-Ritz-Kapalua-Install-r

Sagebrook | Ballard sagebrook-residences-sypult-rogers-studios-r

InterContinental | San Salvador Intercontinental San Salvador2

JW Marriott | Phoenix marriott-dessert-ridge-r

Cayo Espanto | Belize cayo espanto2-r1

Pasea | Huntington Beach pasea-huntington-beach-r

Sunset Magzine | MAR 2005 LOTUS SUNSET MAGAZINE MARCH 2005-crop-r

Jake’s Del Mar jakes_del_mar_dining-r

Model Room | Hawaii model-room-headboard-r

Mauna Lani Hotel mauna-lani-hotel

Hilton Clearwater hilton-clearwater-r

Isabella’s | NY ISABELLAS NY

Omni Hotel | Los Angeles IMG_1646_omni-dtla-r

Wave Nested Tables wave-nested-tables-indoor1-1

ACE Hotel | DTLA ace hotel princess chair-r

Hotel Yountville firepit-poolside-r1

Palihouse Hotel | Santa Monica IMG_9124_e-pali-house-hotel-r

Dean & Deluca | NY deandeluca-r

Residence molded__residential-r